Thursday , March 21 2019
Home / Sports / India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Streaming

Live online streaming of India versus New Zealand. Second ODI is accessible on Our Site. Kane Williamson’s side are gazing at a notable arrangement win following their win against India at the Wankhede stadium on Sunday. A splendid century from Tom Latham and a grand 95 from Ross Taylor. Guaranteed New Zealand are inside touching separation of their first-historically speaking win in an ODI arrangement in India. Then again, Virat Kohli, who crushed a record-breaking 31st century. Will be urgent to remain alive and keep their undefeated streak in India alive. The last ODI in Pune included India going up against England and hundreds of years from Kohli and Jadhav helped India redesign England’s score of 350.

NZ 230/9 (50.0 Ovs)

IND 232/4 (46.0 Ovs)

India won by 6 wkts
PLAYER OF THE MATCH                                      Bhuvneshwar Kumar

New Zealand opt to bat

Match Info
Match                                           Ind vs NZ, 2nd ODI, New Zealand tour of India, 2017
Date                                              Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Toss                                               New Zealand opt to bat
Time                                             08:00 AM GMT
Venue                                           Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Umpires                                       Chettithody Shamsuddin, Rod Tucker
Third Umpire                             Michael Gough
Match Referee                            Chris Broad

India Squad

Playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal
Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand Squad

Playing XI
Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult
Matt Henry, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Tom Bruce, Ish Sodhi

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *