Tuesday , March 19 2019
Home / Sports / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming. Pakistan will commend the arrival of worldwide cricket to its dirt. When the national group play their third T20I against Sri Lanka. It is the first run through since a fear based oppressor assault on a Sri Lanka group transport in 2009 had prompted Pakistan playing its home matches in the UAE. The match itself is a dead elastic as Pakistan have officially won the arrangement 2-0.

Be that as it may, the hosts will absolutely be gunning for a win here for clear reasons. Sri Lanka are missing many of their regulars as they declined to go to Pakistan. This incorporates commander Upul Tharanga who was a piece of the squad that visited the nation in 2009. Thisara Perera has driven the group in his nonappearance. Perera had as of late visited the nation as a major aspect of the World XI squad that played three T20Is in Lahore.

PAK 180/3 (20.0 Ovs)

SL 144/9 (20.0 Ovs)

Pakistan won by 36 runs
PLAYER OF THE MATCH                                  Shoaib Malik
PLAYER OF THE SERIES                                   Shoaib Malik


Also Visit:India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI LIve cricket

Match Info
Match                                                  Pak vs SL, 3rd T20I, Pakistan v Sri Lanka in UAE, 2017
Date                                                     Sunday, October 29, 2017
Time                                                    01:00 PM GMT
Venue                                                  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Umpires                                              Ahmed Shahab,Ahsan Raza

TV Umpires                                       Shozab Raza

Reserve Umpire                                Rashid Riaz

Match Referee                                   Andy Pycroft

Pakistan XI

Umar Amin, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Fahim Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir

Sri Lanka XI

Dilshan Munaweera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama(w), Mahela Udawatte, Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera(c), Sachith Pathirana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Isuru Udana, Vikum Sanjaya

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *