Saturday , March 23 2019
Home / Sports / PSL / Players List Peshawar Zalmi Team PSL 2018

Players List Peshawar Zalmi Team PSL 2018

Players List Peshawar Zalmi Team PSL 2018. Peshawar Zalmi players list 2018 is put here. The safeguarding champions will keep on being driven by Darren Sammy. However they will never again have Shahid Afridi who has skirted to the Karachi Kings. Among others held before the Draft were Pakistani all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez, quick bowler Wahab Riaz, Bangladeshi legend Shakib al Hasan and manager Kamran Akmal. Every one of whom frame a solid center for the Zalmis.

Retained Players:

Aside from Sammy, alternate players who were held by the side were quick knocking down some pins sensation Hasan Ali, all-rounder Haris Sohail, England seamer Chris Jordan and Mohammad Asghar.

Amid the Draft, the Zalmis were sufficiently lucky to have the capacity to get all-rounder Dwayne Bravo. Bravo, if fit, tends to gone through batting line-ups.

Additionally joining the squad from the PSL 3 Draft was Bangladesh opener Tamim Iqbal and Pakistan’s Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim and Taimoor Sultan. Among the developing players are Sameen Gul and Ibtisam Sheik.

Supplementary Players:

They additionally got four Supplementary players in hard-hitting Windians Andre Fletcher and Evin Lewis, aside from Khalid Usman and Mohammad Arif. These players will join the squad, if necessary, and for a couple of diversions as it were.

Visit Us To Watch PSl 2018 Live

Peshawar Zalmi’s Performance:

Peshawar Zalmi’s execution in 2017 release of the Pakistan Super League has been a fantastic one. They went to guarantee their lady PSL trophy. The Zalmis completed at the primary spot in the association table, obligingness of four wins and three draws. Their opponents in the last, Quetta Gladiators, excessively completed the group arrange with a comparative count, yet attributable to a substandard net run rate, they needed to agree to the second place.

The proprietor of the Peshawar Zalmi (Javed Afridi) has now procured the Benoni T20 Global League South Africa group. PSL 3 Peshawar Zalmi group squad set underneath.

Peshawar Zalmi 2018 Squad:

Bowlers: Hasan Ali, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Asghar, Sameen Gul

Batsmen: Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Arif, Khushdil Shah, Taimur Sultan, Ibtisam Sheikh

All-rounders: Mohammad Hafeez, Shakib Al Hasan, Darren Sammy (captain), Haris Sohail, Dwayne Bravo, Hammad Azam, Saad Nasim, Khalid Usman

Wicket-keepers: Kamran Akmal, Andre Fletcher

Player Covers: Liam Dawson (cover for Shakib al Hasan)

PSL 2018 Peshawar Zalmi Schedule:


Match Timings

Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time

Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time

Article Name
Players List Peshawar Zalmi Team PSL 2018
Players List Peshawar Zalmi Team PSL 2018. Safeguarding champions Peshawar Zalmi propelled their new unit in the midst of fabulousness and charm in Lahore on Tuesday. The group's new unit for the forthcoming Pakistan Super League (PSL) third release was disclosed in an excellent style at a service went to by Zalmi players, administration and youthful growth patients of ...
Publisher Name
How To Itz
Publisher Logo

Check Also

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 2018

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 2018. The match will begin at 4.30 pm. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *