Saturday , February 16 2019
Home / Sports / RSA vs Ban 3rd ODI Live Streaming

RSA vs Ban 3rd ODI Live Streaming

South Africa will hope to reinforce their hold at the highest point of the ICC ODI rankings when they confront Ban in the third and last ODI. South Africa have been savage in the arrangement and the whole visit up until now. They have officially won the arrangement 2-0 and will hope to heap assist wretchedness on them. The second ODI likewise denoted the arrival of previous chief AB De Villiers. De Villiers pummeled a 107-ball 176 in what was his first ODI amusement for South Africa since June. He said in the post-coordinate public interview that he is prepared to get once more into the Test side.

RSA 369/6 (50.0 Ovs)

BAN 169-all out (40.4 Ovs)

South Africa won by 200 runs
PLAYER OF THE MATCH                                Faf du Plessis
PLAYER OF THE SERIES                                Quinton de Kock
Don't Miss:  Zimbabwe vs Windies 1st Test Day 2 Live Streaming
Match Info
Match                                                                RSA vs Ban, 3rd ODI, Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2017
Date                                                                   Sunday, October 22, 2017
Time                                                                  08:00 AM GMT
Toss                                                                   South Africa won the toss and opt to bat
Venue                                                               Buffalo Park, East London
Umpires                                                           Shaun George, Chettithody Shamsuddin
Third Umpire                                                  Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee                                                Ranjan Madugalle
Also Watch: India Vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Streaming

South Africa Squad:

Playing XI:
 Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Farhaan Behardien, Willem Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir
 Jean-Paul Duminy, Dwaine Pretorius, David Miller

Ban Squad:

Playing XI:
 Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain
Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nasir Hossain

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *