Saturday , February 16 2019
Home / Sports / South Africa vs India 2nd T20 Live TV Streaming

South Africa vs India 2nd T20 Live TV Streaming

South Africa vs India 2nd T20 Live TV Streaming. Without the rain mediation in the fourth ODI at the Wanderers. It could well have eight on the turn for India. The triumphant arrangement that began in the third Test at Johannesburg has moved along. Test triumph took after by five wins in the ODIs and a 1-0 lead in the three-coordinate T20 arrangement. South Africa vs India 2nd T20 Live TV Streaming.

About a month back, when India lost the second Test at Centurion to yield the three-coordinate arrangement. A rebound appeared to be unimaginable. Virat Kohli’s group had turned into a subject of mockery in the post-coordinate public interview at SuperSport Park. With questions being gotten some information about the irregularity in group determinations and furthermore the genuine value of India’s No. 1 Test rankings in light of serial home triumphs. Virat Kohli restored the ‘compliment’ in the wake of finishing a 5-1 ODI arrangement stowing away.
For PSl Live Streaming of All Matches Visit us on Our Site

South Africa opt to bowl

IND 188/4 (20.0 Ovs)

RSA 189/4 (18.4 Ovs)

South Africa won by 6 wkts
PLAYER OF THE MATCH         Heinrich Klaasen

Match Info

Match                                     RSA vs Ind, 2nd T20I, India tour of South Africa, 2017-18
Date                                        Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time                                       04:00 PM GMT
Venue                                     SuperSport Park, Centurion
Umpires                                Shaun George, Bongani Jele
Third Umpire                       Adrian Holdstock
Match Referee                     Andy Pycroft

South Africa vs India 2nd T20

South Africa Squad

Playing XI
JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
Christiaan Jonker, Aaron Phangiso

India Squad

Playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal
Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *