Thursday , March 21 2019
Home / Sports / South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 1 Live Streaming

South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 1 Live Streaming

South Africa vs India, India have a great deal of work to do in South Africa. Subsequent to losing the main Test in Cape Town, India will jump at the chance to bob back in the second Test which starts in Centurion from Saturday. Pursuing an objective of 208 keeps running in the primary Test, India crumbled and were played out for 135 and lost the amusement by 72 runs. The second Test is an absolute necessity win for India and they would trust that the batsmen could come back to frame in this amusement. South Africa.

Then again, might want to win the arrangement in Centurion itself. They as of now have a lead of 1-0 in the arrangement and win in Centurion. Will give them an unassailable lead of 2-0 in the three-coordinate arrangement. The pace trio of Vernon Philander, Morne Morkel and Kagiso Rabada. Will seek after another green best so they can test the Indian batsmen. Indian bowlers were additionally great in the primary Test and knocked down some pins South Africa out twice in the diversion, just for the batsmen to fall flat.

Match Info

RSA 269/6 (90.0 Ovs)

  CRR: 2.99

Day 1: Stumps

South Africa vs India South Africa have won the toss and have opted to bat

Match                                    RSA vs Ind, 2nd Test, India tour of South Africa, 2017-18
Date                                       Saturday, January 13, 2018 – Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time                                      08:00 AM GMT
Venue                                    SuperSport Park, Centurion
Umpires                               Michael Gough, Paul Reiffel
Third Umpire                      Richard Kettleborough
Match Referee                     Chris Broad

 South Africa (Playing XI):

Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Morne Morkel

India (Playing XI):

Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Parthiv Patel(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *