Thursday , March 22 2018
Home / Sports / South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 5 Live Tv Streaming

South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 5 Live Tv Streaming

Live Tv Streaming of South Africa Vs India 2nd Test Day 4 Live Tv Streaming. South Africa, then again, might want to win the arrangement in Centurion itself. They as of now have a lead of 1-0 in the arrangement and win in Centurion will give them. An unassailable lead of 2-0 in the three-coordinate arrangement. The pace trio of Vernon Philander, Morne Morkel and Kagiso Rabada will seek after another green best. So they can test the Indian batsmen. Indian bowlers were likewise great in the primary Test and knocked down some pins. South Africa out twice in the diversion, just for the batsmen to fizzle.

RSA 335, 258

IND 307, 151-all out (50.2 Ovs)

South Africa won by 135 runs
PLAYER OF THE MATCH           Lungisani Ngidi

Match Info

Match                                           RSA vs Ind, 2nd Test, India tour of South Africa, 2017-18
Date                                              Saturday, January 13, 2018 – Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Toss                                              South Africa won the toss and opt to bat
Time                                            08:00 AM GMT
Venue                                          SuperSport Park, Centurion
Umpires                                     Michael Gough, Paul Reiffel
Third Umpire                           Richard Kettleborough
Match Referee                         Chris Broad

Live Tv Streaming

South Africa Squad

Playing XI
Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Morne Morkel
Temba Bavuma, Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Theunis de Bruyn, Duanne Olivier

South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 2 Live TV Streaming

India Squad

Playing XI
Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Parthiv Patel (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah
Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha
South Africa vs India 2nd Test Day 5 Live Tv Streaming

Live tv streaming of Indian cricket team vs South Africa cricket team, Freedom Series 2nd Test, Day 5 in Centurion will be available online here howtoitz will bring you live cricket..

Check Also

Africa vs Australia

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Day 2 Live Streaming

South Africa vs Australia 1st Test Day 2 Live Streaming. Tim Paine and Mitchell Marsh completed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *