Wednesday , February 20 2019
Home / Sports / Zimbabwe vs West indies 1st Test Day 2 Live Streaming

Zimbabwe vs West indies 1st Test Day 2 Live Streaming

West Indies versus Zimbabwe, Live cricket score, first Test Day 2: Zimbabwe achieved 19 for no misfortune in answer to West Indies 219 at the end of first day’s play with debutant opener Solomon Mire on 17 not out and his accomplice Hamilton Masakadza yet to get off the stamp. Prior, chief Graeme Cremer took four wickets as Zimbabwe confined West Indies to 219 full scale at the Queens Sports Club on Saturday. Cremer (four for 64) was the pick of the bowlers with his leg-breaks on a turning wicket and was brilliantly upheld by all-rounder Sean Williams (three for 20) as eight of the West Indies wickets tumbled to turn.

ZIM 159

WI 219, 88/1 (33.0 Ovs)

  CRR: 2.67

Day 2: Stumps – Windies lead by 148 runs
Watch also: South Africa vs Bangladesh  3rd ODI Streaming ODI 

Match Info

Match                                                                                              ZIM vs WI, 1st Test, West Indies tour of Zimbabwe, 2017
Date                                                                                                 Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Toss                                                                                                  Windies won the toss and opt to bat
Time                                                                                                 08:00 AM GMT
Venue                                                                                               Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Umpires                                                                                           Kumar Dharmasena, Paul Reiffel
Third Umpire                                                                                  Simon Fry
Match Referee                                                                                Javagal Srinath

Zimbabwe Squad:

Playing XI:
Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Regis Chakabva (wk), Graeme Cremer (c), Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu
Peter Moor, Nyasha Mayavo, Tendai Chisoro, Michael Chinouya, Chamu Chibhabha

West indies Squad:

Playing XI
Kraigg Brathwaite, Kieran Powell, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Shane Dowrich (wk), Jason Holder (c), Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Shannon Gabriel
Alzarri Joseph, Miguel Cummins, Shimron Hetmyer, Raymon Reifer

Check Also


Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab IPL 2018 Live Streaming.  For the second time in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *